MASTER
 
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown

You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown

Westerville, OH
PLEASE NOTE:  Online ticket sales which close for that day's performance before the box office opens 1 hour before curtain so that we can sell exclusively from the Box Office.  This does NOT mean we are sold out.   Charlie Brown stands alone as his friends give their various opinions of him, eac...
Thu, Oct 4 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 7 2018 5:00 PM

Curtain Souvenirs (One Acts)

Curtain Souvenirs (One Acts)

Westerville, OH
Sale of pieces of the old Grand Drape. Small = 3" square piece of fabric framed in a 7"x9" frame with glass and spacers - $25 Large = 6" square piece of fabric framed in a 10"x12" frame with glass and spacers - $50  Smalls are all the same, but there are 5 options in the large pieces:   Top f...
Thu, Apr 12 2018 3:00 PM Sun, Apr 15 2018 10:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Westerville, OH
SUNDAY is SOLD OUT. I will do a waiting list for returned tickets starting at 1 pm Sunday when Box Office opens.  I will only put people on the waiting list who are physically in the building.  No email, phone calls, or messages from other people will put you on the waiting list.  REGARDING ONLI...
Thu, Mar 1 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 4 2018 5:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

Westerville, OH
PLEASE NOTE: Online ticket sales stop early to allow tickets to be processed.  This does NOT mean we are sold out!  For shows that start at 7 pm, online sales stop at 2:00 on that day.  For the Sunday show, online sales stop at 11:00 am that day.  Remember to go to the Will Call window to pick u...
Thu, Dec 14 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 17 2017 5:00 PM

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Westerville, OH
We have PLENTY of tickets available!  Please join us tonight!  The Box Offices opens at 6:00 pm! IF YOU HAVE PURCHASED YOUR TICKETS ONLINE, PLEASE BRING RECEIPTS (EITHER PAPER OR ELECTRONIC) TO THE WILL CALL WINDOW TO PICK UP YOUR ACTUAL TICKETS.  YOU CAN NOT ENTER THE AUDITORIUM WITHOUT THE REA...
Thu, Oct 26 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 29 2017 7:00 PM

The Wonderful Wizard of Neverland

The Wonderful Wizard of Neverland

Westerville, OH
This exciting and fun show is a locally written production by Joe Cherubino which combines your favorite characters from The Wizard of Oz, Peter Pan and Alice in Wonderland as they journey together through the forest, facing all the dangers that await them, on their way to save Oz at the end of t...
Thu, Apr 27 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 29 2017 10:00 PM

Cinderella

Cinderella

Westerville, OH
NOTE:  Sales have been BRISK!  As of 9 am on Sunday, we have about 200 tickets left.   Online sales for Sunday, March 12, will time out at 11 am.   This does NOT mean we are sold out!  It simply gives us time to process orders.  The Box Office opens 1 hour before each performance. Notice will b...
Thu, Mar 9 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 12 2017 5:00 PM

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Westerville, OH
A Note to our Gold Card holders:  Because the seating for this show is General Admission, no reservations are needed in advance.  Simply bring your CURRENT GOLD CARDS to the Box Office on show night, and you will be given tickets.  (New Gold Cards are issued each school year.  Please make sure yo...
Thu, Oct 27 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 29 2016 10:00 PM

As Y'all Dig It

As Y'all Dig It

Westerville, OH
Please Note:  All online ticket sales will end at 2 pm on show days for that night's performance.  Bring your ticket receipt (paper or electronic device) to the Will Call window to pick up your tickets.  They are all first-come-first-served General Admission.  Box Office opens at 6:00 pm each nig...
Thu, Apr 14 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 16 2016 10:00 PM

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Westerville, OH
As of Friday, 3/4/16, 10:00 pm, there are MANY good seats available!   Please note:  Online ticket sales will begin at 8:00 am on Monday, February 8.  For evening shows, online ticket sales will end at 2 pm on show day, and for the Sunday matinee, online ticket sales will end at 10:00 am.  There...
Thu, Mar 3 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 6 2016 5:00 PM
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31